Curriculum Maps

A map detailing our whole school curriculum can be found below.  For convenience we have broken this down into KS3 (years 7-9), KS4 (years 10-11) and KS5 (years 12-13). 

Please see the Subject page for subject-specific curriculum journeys from year 7 through to year 13.

For information on our school curriculum intent, please visit the 'Curriculum Overview' page.

'Love Christ, Inspire Others'

                                                       Y7 9 front page

Year 10 11 front page

Year 12 13 front page