Welcome

Our aim is to provide your child with a dynamic blend of academic challenge, spiritual development and enrichment experiences that will nurture their potential, enabling them to become confident, articulate and purposeful members of society who will be an inspiration to us all.
Read More

Twitter

@Joa_official
Further to the notification of the Dance Show 2019 this will not now take place on 25/4/19. A new date will be given in due course.
@Joa_official
Year 9 Academic Review Thursday 2nd May 2019 -Accelerated day
@Joa_official
Dance Show 2019 - Thursday 25th April 2019
@Joa_official
Easter Break Friday 5th April 2019, return to school Tuesday 23rd April 2019
@Joa_official
Prospective Parents Open Events - Thursday 4th & Friday 5th October. More information here https://t.co/PgrR9hih9u. Thursday 4th October early finish for students.
@Joa_official
**Forthcoming** PFA Comedy Evening Saturday 13th October. more information on the PFA Facebook page.
@Joa_official
**Reminder** Thursday 27th September School closed to students for Staff Development day.
@Joa_official
Friday 23rd March is a Udayan Awareness mufti day for Year 9 students. More info on Udayan https://t.co/wGD0yHAdPi
@Joa_official
**Reminder** Tuesday 20th March is an Accelerated Day with Early Close for Year 8 Academic Review which starts from 2pm.
@Joa_official
**Reminder** PFA hosting a ‘Ladies Fashion Show’ which includes a ‘Pop-up Shop’ on Wednesday 21st March. Doors will open at 7:00 pm with the show starting at 7:30 pm and tickets are available at £5 per entrant. https://t.co/NKhwXpnV75
@Joa_official
Friday 2nd March School Closed due to reopen Monday 5th March. See https://t.co/531vCGEHQX for full details.